Contact us

Contact us

Security Code:
security code
Please enter the security code:

Submit

 

 

 

(CEO) Chief Executive Officer                                            (COO) Chief Operating Officer

Ammar Sh  Majeed                                                              Anmar Shakir Alshatry

Email: ammar@glorioustronics.com                               Email:  anmar@glorioustronics.com

Email: ammar@greenpcbtronics.com                             Email:  anmar@greenpcbtronics.com  

Mob: (+964) 7901 315 974                                                Mob: (+964) 7901 324 662

Mob: (+964) 7707 822 273                                                Bagdad- Iraq- Bab Almuadham 

Mob: (+964) 7506 295 553

Bagdad- Iraq- Bab Almuadham  

 

USA Branch Manager                                                        Erbil/ Sales  Manager

Anmar Shakir Alshatry                                                      Karwan Rahman

Email: anmar@glorioustronics.com                               Email: Karwan@glorioustronics.com

Email: anmar@greenpcbtronics.com                             Email: karwan@greenpcbtronics.com

Mob USA :+1 (443) 779 0031                                           Mob: (+964) 7504 531 025

Maryland-Baltimore                                                          Mob: (+964) 7824 531 025

                                                                                               Erbil-Iraq / Sofy Mall

 

Technical Supervisor/chemical Engineer                     Accounting Manager

Omar Saeed                                                                       Mohamed Shakir Majeed

Email: omar@gloroiustronics.com                                Email: mohamed@glorioustronics.com

Email: omar@greenpcbtronics.com                              Email:  mohamed@greenpcbtronics.com 

Mob: (+964) 7802 406 284                                              Mob: (+964) 7901 315 966

Takreet – Iraq                                                                    Bagdad- Iraq- Bab Almuadham

 

Bab Alsharqi Office Manager                                         Logistic Manager

Ali Shakir Majeed                                                             Nashat Abd Wais

Email: ali@glorioustronics.com                                    Email: nashat@glorioustronics.com

Email:  ali@greenpcbtronics.com                                 Emailnashat@greenpcbtronics.com 

Mob: (+964) 7901 451 894                                             Mob: (+964) 7901 306 275

Baghdad-Bab Alsharqi                                                   Bagdad- Iraq- Bab Almuadham

 

Shipping Department                                                     Website Administrator

Muhamed Kasim                                                             admin@gloroiustronics.com 

Email:  mokasim@gloroiustronics.com

Email: mokasim@greenpcbtronics.com               

Mob: (+964) 7807 104 563

Bagdad- Iraq- Bab Almuadham

 

Website: www.glorioustronics.com

Website: www.greenpcbtronics.com

Email: info@glorioustronics.com

Email: info@greenpcbtronics.com

 

 

Translate »